I can admit that I really don’t know much about the Nazi concentration camps of World War II, I thought it was something separate for the Holocaust. I do know that a bunch of Jews; women, children and men, were killed for no reason at all. From what I remember seeing and hearing from grade school it was horrifying, something that you just can’t imagine happening. I guess you get some wrapped up in the history of your own race that you forget others have history too. When I do think about the Nazi concentration camps I can’t help but compare it to slavery, and I don’t know which is worst or that they could even be compared. All I do know is that innocent blood was shed and for what? We haven’t changed as people, in fact we take our freedom for granted. Innocent blood is still being shed today. Kinda makes you go into a deep thought……life….history….where would we be without it….ummmm

